Remove someone from the squadron

Please post any suggestions that could make the game more enjoyable for everyone. Feel free to also encourage Disney with praise of things you like.
andy

Remove someone from the squadron

Post#1 » Thu Apr 05, 2018 6:32 pm

I'm an officer in my squadron, not the leader. But I get to remove some members that were not collaborating in the war squadron. But there is another player that I want to remove, he is an officer too, but I couldn't do it. I want to know why.

DeathStriker

Re: Remove someone from the squadron

Post#2 » Fri Apr 06, 2018 4:40 am

andy wrote:I'm an officer in my squadron, not the leader. But I get to remove some members that were not collaborating in the war squadron. But there is another player that I want to remove, he is an officer too, but I couldn't do it. I want to know why.

andy - the short and long answer is: Only the Squad Leader can Remove Officers.

If you have access to a Squads external communication avenue (i.e. LINE, or "other" Mobile Chat App) you could try to private chat with the Squad Leader about your concerns.

Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!

FelixKostobi
Captain

Post#3 » Fri Apr 06, 2018 9:00 am

Being an officer is not just a title but a crucial part for the operation of a squad. Some squads have too many and things get confusing. If an officer is inactive in wars there may be a good reason. Otherwise the leader should take care of. But in any case dropping out members from a squad lightly in not a good practice - officers or not.
Although I am the leader of my squad I always make a discussion with my officers before I remove a member and respect their opinions. And while I have absolute trust on them, they do the same.