HD error

Voice your bugs/glitches encounters or workarounds you find. While this forum is unofficial, we welcome Disney developers to stop by to help.
BusuBoots
Commodore
Posts: 139

HD error

Post#1 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 6:21 am

I started an hd 3 times and each time it had an error and had me reload... changed devices to be sure it wasn't me on the 2nd and third attempt. I finally let it play out without deploying sc or heroes. I got my durasteel hd crate out of that. Deployed kessen act at and spider heroes with snipers in sc.

Anyone else have this problem?

Boots
Spawn Rising is our feeder squad. We need active commanders. Join now!


strawman3125
Admiral
Posts: 928

Re: HD error

Post#2 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 6:33 am

This has been happening to me for a while... 6+ months. Both on Android and on iOS.


BusuBoots
Commodore
Posts: 139

Re: HD error

Post#3 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 7:29 am

I'll put in a ticket... does it happen on game room too?
Spawn Rising is our feeder squad. We need active commanders. Join now!


User avatar
Harshit
Admiral
Posts: 637

Re: HD error

Post#4 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 8:23 am

No, I have not received any problems regarding HDs in Gameroom so far.
MIgrated from Windows from former squad HOLCRON HORROR. NOW shifted to android/ios in the squad HH-resurrectionand and our sister squad at HH-Insurrection. Apply now and be loyal to the EMPEROR.


Shelendil
Grand Admiral
Posts: 1054

Re: HD error

Post#5 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:26 pm

What is the error number?
ShadyRebels24
You know you wanna be shady ;)


BusuBoots
Commodore
Posts: 139

Re: HD error

Post#6 » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:51 pm

If it happens again I'll let you know the error number. For now it only happened the one time. I was to pissed to think about getting the error number when it happened.
Spawn Rising is our feeder squad. We need active commanders. Join now!


Schruaf
Major General
Posts: 365

Re: HD error

Post#7 » Fri Jul 12, 2019 4:20 am

Could it be your SC was overfull?


DarkRebel
Grand Admiral
Posts: 1395

Re: HD error

Post#8 » Fri Jul 12, 2019 4:50 am

When the SC contains more units than capacity, caused by multiple people donating (sending) at the same time, the game may crash when the SC is deployed.
Simply restarting the app should fix this.


Return to “Bugs and Glitches (iOS/Android)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests