Donate Troops?

All Squad Wars related topics. Questions, comments, issues, shout outs, call outs.
Kahoot
Commander

Donate Troops?

Post#1 » Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:34 pm

i am a beginner and got some objective to get some rewards. however one of them was that i should donate 12 capacity of troops to my squad. so i found a squad to join so i could donate. however when i click on the squad center there is only the possibilty of requesting not to donate? what to do?
Last edited by DeathStriker on Mon Apr 01, 2019 11:45 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Updated Topic Title - Capitalized

Gooner
Major General

Re: Donate troops?

Post#2 » Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:59 pm

When somebody posts their squad centre In the chat you can donate to them, your squadmates have to request troops In order for you to donate to them.

DeathStriker

Post#3 » Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:37 pm

Kahoot wrote:i am a beginner and got some objective to get some rewards. however one of them was that i should donate 12 capacity of troops to my squad.

Kahoot - You must be doing Planetary Objectives. There are two types of Squad Durasteel Objectives - one is Donate Units and the other is Receive Units.

For the Donate Units you need to have Squadmates request something (anything) and you then send Units whos Unit Capacity (UC) = 12 (or more) such as 3 Bikes = 15 UC.

For Receive Units then YOU need to submit a Request to fill your SC and then wait for Squadmates to fill.

Kahoot wrote:so i found a squad to join so i could donate.

Kahoot - You do not need to join a Squad just to complete Planetary Objectives (Squad Related). You should join a good Squad which supports New Players. There are lots out there and if you need to find a New Home there are Squads that would love to have you.

See either of these Forums:

Hope this helps...

Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!

Kahoot
Commander