sc question

All Squad Wars related topics. Questions, comments, issues, shout outs, call outs.
Diablogrunt
Captain
Posts: 89

sc question

Post#1 » Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:25 pm

Will troops in sc deploy if sc attacked during an upgrade?


DarkRebel
Grand Admiral
Posts: 1176

Re: sc question

Post#2 » Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:57 pm

Diablogrunt wrote:Will troops in sc deploy if sc attacked during an upgrade?

Yes.
And you can request for SC troops during upgrade.
There is no real impact to SC during upgrade.


Diablogrunt
Captain
Posts: 89

Re: sc question

Post#3 » Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:36 pm

thanks


User avatar
Trammel
Commander
Posts: 49

Re: sc question

Post#4 » Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:27 pm

Hi All,

1. Is there any way to see what's inside our SC when we are attacking or about to attack an opponent's base? On the opponent's base screen, I can see the SC icon among the icon of deployable troops-- sometimes I forget to check what troops I received in the SC.

2. Can we deploy SC troops received in the midst of an attack?

3. Is there any way to remove troops in the SC like we do in the Barracks?

Thanks!


Schruaf
Major General
Posts: 321

Re: sc question

Post#5 » Wed Feb 27, 2019 3:55 am

Trammel wrote:Hi All,

1. Is there any way to see what's inside our SC when we are attacking or about to attack an opponent's base? On the opponent's base screen, I can see the SC icon among the icon of deployable troops-- sometimes I forget to check what troops I received in the SC.

2. Can we deploy SC troops received in the midst of an attack?

3. Is there any way to remove troops in the SC like we do in the Barracks?

Thanks!


1. You mean if you can see what is in your own sc during attacking? No - you have to look before you attack, when you are still in your own base.

2. No - you have to go back too your own base and then attack again (scout again) to be able to use the just recieved troops.

3. No.


Shelendil
Admiral
Posts: 952

Re: sc question

Post#6 » Wed Feb 27, 2019 4:38 am

Caveat on #2: If you receive additional troops after you start attacking, but before you deploy the sc, this can lead to an error. Usually it happens on the next attack, as your sc can then become over-full when you request again, and deploying it without reloading the game results in an error.
ShadyRebels24
You know you wanna be shady ;)


Return to “Squad Wars Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 14 guests