Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

All Squad Wars related topics. Questions, comments, issues, shout outs, call outs.
Diablogrunt
Captain
Posts: 89

Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#1 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:13 pm

Can I still mobilize a hero while hero command center upgrading?


User avatar
CoolGuy
Major General
Posts: 479

Re: Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#2 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:14 pm

Only heroes in your hq inventory.
Windows refugee with the Rogue Ewok group. Killing the Empire since 2015.
Come and visit us at RogueEwokReturn


Diablogrunt
Captain
Posts: 89

Re: Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#3 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:24 pm

Just ones already waiting at top or any I can normally pick to move up to top? Not sure of correct nomenclature.


User avatar
CoolGuy
Major General
Posts: 479

Re: Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#4 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:33 pm

Diablogrunt wrote:Just ones already waiting at top or any I can normally pick to move up to top? Not sure of correct nomenclature.

You can select any of the available heroes in your inventory, and place in your HC. Once there you can deploy them as you would normally. Just make sure you aren't training a hero when you upgrade your HC otherwise that hero will be locked out as your inventory will say it is already in the HC, and it won't be available until your HC is finished.
Windows refugee with the Rogue Ewok group. Killing the Empire since 2015.
Come and visit us at RogueEwokReturn


Diablogrunt
Captain
Posts: 89

Re: Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#5 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:51 pm

thank you


Diablogrunt
Captain
Posts: 89

Re: Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#6 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 5:01 pm

This was wrong info - as soon as I upgraded HC mobilizing heroes no long possible until upgrade done - boo!


Boog
Grand Admiral
Posts: 1414

Re: Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#7 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 5:07 pm

What was wrong about it? He never said you could mobilize heroes. You can use inventory samples, though, unless you have a hero cooking when you start the upgrade. You can't load a sample if the same hero is queued up to cook.


Diablogrunt
Captain
Posts: 89

Re: Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#8 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 5:29 pm

Sorry totally misunderstood.


Kahoot
Commander
Posts: 44

Re: Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#9 » Sun Apr 07, 2019 4:11 pm

i have a similiar question: can i use the troops transporter same time i upgrade? or do i have to wait two days to play the game and wait for it to upgrade before i fly with it into conflict? and what about the starfigther commision can it upgrade same time it sells me starfighters?


User avatar
DeathStriker
Moderator
Posts: 5486

Re: Still mobilize hero when hero command upgrading?

Post#10 » Sun Apr 07, 2019 4:21 pm

Kahoot wrote:i have a similiar question: can i use the troops transporter same time i upgrade? or do i have to wait two days to play the game and wait for it to upgrade before i fly with it into conflict? and what about the starfigther commision can it upgrade same time it sells me starfighters?

Kahoot - A bit OFF TOPIC but there are 2 Structures you can use as normal while they are being Upgraded:

  1. Squad Center
  2. Troop Transports
NOW ON TOPIC:

Both the Hero Command and Starship Command can be used while being Upgraded by using HQ Samples provided you make sure you have nothing "cooking" at the time when you start the Upgrade.

:arrow: I recommend you remove all Heros and/or Starships prior to Upgrade to ensure you don't have any issues as described earlier in this Topic.

Hope this answers your question...
 
Image
Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!


Return to “Squad Wars Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests