Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

All Squad Wars related topics. Questions, comments, issues, shout outs, call outs.
User avatar
Fabien
Lieutenant
Posts: 12

Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

Post#1 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:16 pm

Hi Commanders,

Do exist a way to active our arsenal option for squad war?
I'm playing since 4 month and I never could acive it.
Some one know about this?
The love of negociation


Boog
Grand Admiral
Posts: 1056

Re: Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

Post#2 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 5:16 pm

Look in your armory. You can activate all buffs that work on Sullust.


User avatar
DeathStriker
Moderator
Posts: 4129

Re: Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

Post#3 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 5:17 pm

Fabien wrote:Hi Commanders,

Do exist a way to active our arsenal option for squad war?
I'm playing since 4 month and I never could acive it.
Some one know about this?

Fabien - If you are talking about the Armory then the only Armory Equipment that can be used for Squad Wars is for Units when attacking Outposts (Planets).

On Sullust (your War Base) you can't use any Armory Equipment nor can you use Armory Equipment when attacking an Enemy Base on Sullust.
 
Image
Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!


User avatar
Fabien
Lieutenant
Posts: 12

Re: Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

Post#4 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:44 pm

Thank you for your answer Death striker
The love of negociation


DarthBratzzznew
Admiral
Posts: 564

Re: Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

Post#5 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 11:48 pm

@Fabien: You can also use samples you get from crates like Rodians, (stolen) TX tanks etc.

Good luck!
Proud Officer of Squad_Tedford <Perks L50>, relaxed though very powerful ksod top-100 squad, great war record, sharp donations and longtime players, L9 and up. Worldwide English speaking squad, PM me if interested 8-)


User avatar
carlos413
Commodore
Posts: 153

Re: Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

Post#6 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 4:20 am

Fabien wrote:Hi Commanders,

Do exist a way to active our arsenal option for squad war?
I'm playing since 4 month and I never could acive it.
Some one know about this?

Be careful what you ask for.
Sypress Officer HQ Lvl 10, 44k medals.
Yodas Padawans is recruiting Open to all
Line ID sypress2


User avatar
Fabien
Lieutenant
Posts: 12

Re: Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

Post#7 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:15 am

DarthBratzzznew wrote:@Fabien: You can also use samples you get from crates like Rodians, (stolen) TX tanks etc.

Good luck!



Thank you for you answer DarthBratzzznew
The love of negociation


User avatar
Fabien
Lieutenant
Posts: 12

Re: Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

Post#8 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:23 am

carlos413 wrote:
Fabien wrote:Hi Commanders,

Do exist a way to active our arsenal option for squad war?
I'm playing since 4 month and I never could acive it.
Some one know about this?

Be careful what you ask for.



haha why it will be awsome to be able to activate the armory option.
Do you refers very strong commanders full option.
For now Any one of my team are really strong especially in a squad war, we can't rich to destroy HQ same level more other lower HQ from the other side are able to destroy in 1 strike our outpost even if the outpost have fully complet for their level (HQ8, all defense level8, wall, escuad level8 etc).
It's something that I can't understand because my outpost or exemple is level 7 almost all defense level 7, and army level 7 and escuad level 7 and I can't break a HQ of the same level with the same defense as mine. But in the daily game with my sullustean + heavy troopers with desert option + troppers with desert option I'm able to destroy 100% of outpost level 9 (ok those one are not fully equiped)
The love of negociation


User avatar
carlos413
Commodore
Posts: 153

Re: Arsenal option really not available on squad war?

Post#9 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:13 am

Fabien wrote:
carlos413 wrote:
Fabien wrote:Hi Commanders,

Do exist a way to active our arsenal option for squad war?
I'm playing since 4 month and I never could acive it.
Some one know about this?

Be careful what you ask for.



haha why it will be awsome to be able to activate the armory option.
Do you refers very strong commanders full option.
For now Any one of my team are really strong especially in a squad war, we can't rich to destroy HQ same level more other lower HQ from the other side are able to destroy in 1 strike our outpost even if the outpost have fully complet for their level (HQ8, all defense level8, wall, escuad level8 etc).
It's something that I can't understand because my outpost or exemple is level 7 almost all defense level 7, and army level 7 and escuad level 7 and I can't break a HQ of the same level with the same defense as mine. But in the daily game with my sullustean + heavy troopers with desert option + troppers with desert option I'm able to destroy 100% of outpost level 9 (ok those one are not fully equiped)

I dont know what to say to this. I have no issue's in war....remember this if u get armory skins so wont ur opponent. So the result will be the same.
Sypress Officer HQ Lvl 10, 44k medals.
Yodas Padawans is recruiting Open to all
Line ID sypress2


Return to “Squad Wars Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 4 guests