Need a Little or a Lot of Info For Squadron Wars

All Squad Wars related topics. Questions, comments, issues, shout outs, call outs.
MattTron1337
Squadron Leader

Need a Little or a Lot of Info For Squadron Wars

Post#1 » Thu Jan 04, 2018 1:31 pm

So im fairly new to the game. Been around these forums and swc for a few weeks. I have no idea how squadern wars are won or if im involved or not can i get some insight, facts and then some tactics to start with.
Last edited by DeathStriker on Thu Jan 04, 2018 2:19 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Updated Thread Post - Corrected Font to Improve Readablilty
STAR:WARS
Squadern:IMPERIO
EMPIRE

DeathStriker

Re: Need a little or a lot of info for squadern wars

Post#2 » Thu Jan 04, 2018 2:06 pm

MattTron1337 wrote:So im fairly new to the game. Been around these forums and swc for a few weeks.

MattTron1337 - Welcome to the Forum! :D

MattTron1337 wrote:I have no idea how squadern wars are won.

They are Won by Squad being prepared, coordinated, and active at War Start and the 24 hours after - until the end.

MattTron1337 wrote:I have no idea ... if im involved or not ...

If you were in a War Party you would know because either you would of started it and/or your Squad Leader or someone else in your Squad will tell you.

MattTron1337 wrote:...can i get some insight, facts and then some tactics to start with.

1. I would first suggest you click on WAR located in lower left of Main Game Screen (where you see your Base)
  2. Click on [ i ] located in upper left corner of Dialog.
  3. Click on Tabs #1 through #5
This above should get you started.

ADDITIONAL INFO: War Outposts

• Dandoran: Defense - Non-Hero Units Health Regenerate (Buff: +40% / 1.5 sec)
  • Er'Kit: Defense - Walls and HQ Have Increased Healthpoints (Buff: +100%)
  • Hoth: Defense - Shield Generators and DekA and DekO have Regenerative Shields (Buff: +18% / 1.5 sec)
  • Takodana: Attack - Non-Hero Infantry Deal Increased Damage (Buff: +500%)