A couple questions

General topics, questions, suggestions, bugs, or anything Star Wars Commander related.
TalonKarrde
Squadron Leader

A couple questions

Post#1 » Wed Feb 19, 2020 5:21 pm

Hi I am new to this game at L 4 and I have a couple of questions.

1) What mix of turets should I be using (including bursts because I am almost at L 5).

2) I have read repeatedly that gold heroic defense crates get data fragments. I have yet to see this happen.

3) Why am I attacking L6 bases when I’m only L4?

4) where do I find my base score?

5) Is there any good pvp base layouts that don’t require a full sc ( I will post a picture of my base as soon a I figure out how to make the attachment feature work.)

Thanks.

DeathStriker

Re: A couple questions

Post#2 » Wed Feb 19, 2020 6:12 pm

TalonKarrde wrote:Hi I am new to this game at L 4 and I have a couple of questions.

1) What mix of turets should I be using (including bursts because I am almost at L 5).

2) I have read repeatedly that gold heroic defense crates get data fragments. I have yet to see this happen.

5) Is there any good pvp base layouts that don’t require a full sc ( I will post a picture of my base as soon a I figure out how to make the attachment feature work.)

Thanks.

TalonKarrde - Welcome to the Forum! smile :D

:arrow: Here are your Answers:

1. You should use a mix of Burst and Rocket Turrets.

2. The Bronzium Heroic Defense Crate rewards Data Fragments for Armory Equipment. Until you build Armory at HQ 6 you will receive Image Credits in place of those Rewards.

3. Check your Medal Count. Until you upgrade to HQ 9 you should keep your Medal Count to 1000 or Less to improve your PvP Matchmaking.

4. Go to GSoW and search for your In-Game-Name (IGN) using Members in the Search Tool. Click on your current Squad (if your IGN is common and appears in multiple Squads). Look in Members Tab > Base Strength Column.