How Does Conflict League Percentage Work?

General topics, questions, suggestions, bugs, or anything Star Wars Commander related.
Sw1m
Cadet Trooper

How Does Conflict League Percentage Work?

Post#1 » Fri Feb 07, 2020 6:30 am

how % rank works

I'm new to the game (2 days lol) and I have been playing a lot so I reached top 2% for the event. The way my friend explained it was that I was top 2% of rank 1 (less than 100 wins). Does my % rank reset if i get 100 wins and go to rank 2 before the 5 days are up?
Last edited by DeathStriker on Fri Feb 07, 2020 6:41 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Updated Topic Title To Better Reflect Topic - Added Original Title to Main Topic Post

DeathStriker

Re: how % rank works

Post#2 » Fri Feb 07, 2020 6:40 am

Sw1m wrote:I'm new to the game (2 days lol) and I have been playing a lot so I reached top 2% for the event. The way my friend explained it was that I was top 2% of rank 1 (less than 100 wins). Does my % rank reset if i get 100 wins and go to rank 2 before the 5 days are up?

Sw1m - Welcome to the Forum! :D

In a Conflict the LEAGUE PERCENTAGE - you see in the Play Screen - is based upon the total of all Players participating on a individual Planet and their Conflict Medals (Gear) Count as it relates to you.

• The more Players participating in a Planetary Conflict the better the chance of a Lower Ultra Chrome (Top 2%) Threshold.

• The less Players participating in a Planetary Conflict the better the chance of a higher Ultra Chrome (Top 2%) Threshold.
YOUR LEADERBOARD RANKING is based upon your total Conflict Medal / Gear Count at the time you view it and is subject to change. Your Leaderboard Rank has nothing strictly speaking related to your League Percentage.

• You could have a Leaderboard Rank of 500 and be in UCL (Top 2%) if the Player Participation is high.

• You could have a Leaderboard Rank of 500 and be in Bronzium I (Top 10%) if the Player Participation is low.