How to get fragments for special units?

General topics, questions, suggestions, bugs, or anything Star Wars Commander related.
Garaice
Cadet Trooper

How to get fragments for special units?

Post#1 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 11:30 am

Until this moment I can't to known how to get fragments for special units, for example: when you are seeing the Johhar Kessen info, below appears a mesagge that says "Earns fragments of data in: Er'kit" but I don't know where really you can get it, and not only this unit, but the others that also claim to win fragments on different planets.

I'm new in this game, I'm a HQ 8, so far the basic special units that I have been able to unlock have been thanks to the wars crates.

It will be that really doesn't matters in what planet you are?
Or it will be that it only remains to win the wars to get the crates and wait for fragments of the unit you want to appear?

DeathStriker

Re: How to get fragments for special units?

Post#2 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 11:56 am

Garaice wrote:Until this moment I can't to known how to get fragments for special units...

Garaice - Welcome to the Forum! :D

Back when Johhar Kessen Hero was Introduced there were Conflicts on Er'Kit where you could Upgrade the Unit. Since then, time has passed, and the game has changed.

Now a lot of the "Classic Units" like Kessen are offered on Planets other than their original "Default Planet". In addition, Data Fragments for these Units are offered as a Reward in SWC Event Elite Crates.

You can also pick up some Data Fragments for "Classic Units" via Squad Wars Victory Crates.

AND SO... pay attention to each new "event" or "conflict" announced to see if the offered Rewards are something you wish to grind for.

Hope that helps answer your question...

Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!

lukeskywalker
Major General

Post#3 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:25 pm