GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

General topics, questions, suggestions, bugs, or anything Star Wars Commander related.
User avatar
Richaldo
Grand Admiral
Posts: 1047

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#51 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:04 am

Williamdice wrote:
Richaldo wrote:They Kyat goes down faster than a bus full of fat kids with no breaks...


Some other people in this thread however seem excited to see it. I'm grinding for them because 5 second build time for 20 UC sounds great however will it be 20UC of junk?


Sorry... been away for a few days drinking in Berlin so only just seen this!

It's an 'option' unit for the Stryx beacon, so if maxed 1 hour bake if it dies.

I'm mainly going on experience using them from past samples, and attacks against them (they are normally in the easy dev bases and pretty much die in a couple of shots).

Nice aesthetic unit, and a bit of fun......... but to be brutally honest i've turned off the game for the week. . .
Richaldo. Leader of SITh, home of Cider and Banter!!! Level 50
Level 26 Prestige 163,750 medals


User avatar
Harshit
Admiral
Posts: 515

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#52 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 4:08 am

Richaldo wrote:
Williamdice wrote:
Richaldo wrote:They Kyat goes down faster than a bus full of fat kids with no breaks...


Some other people in this thread however seem excited to see it. I'm grinding for them because 5 second build time for 20 UC sounds great however will it be 20UC of junk?


Sorry... been away for a few days drinking in Berlin so only just seen this!

It's an 'option' unit for the Stryx beacon, so if maxed 1 hour bake if it dies.

I'm mainly going on experience using them from past samples, and attacks against them (they are normally in the easy dev bases and pretty much die in a couple of shots).

Nice aesthetic unit, and a bit of fun......... but to be brutally honest i've turned off the game for the week. . .

Yes, they are not that useful except wars to be honest. Many of the players including me have 2 weeks of vacations just because they are not lvl 10 and only get samples in these conflicts.

Good thing to be in Berlin, might see some drunk laid jawas ;) :lol:
MIgrated from Windows from former squad HOLCRON HORROR. NOW shifted to android/ios in the squad HH-resurrectionand and our sister squad at HH-Insurrection. Apply now and be loyal to the EMPEROR.


User avatar
DeathStriker
Moderator
Posts: 6039

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#53 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 4:25 am

CONFLICT UCL STATS - Week #1 - Update:

    ULTRA CHROME LEVELS (UCL)
    ==================
    PLANET - GEARS - % - TIME
    ==================
    Tat - 17,308 - 1.88% - 2d 10h
    Dan - 26,223 - 1.92% - 2d 9h
    Kit - 36,031- 2.03% - 2d 16h
    Yav - 23,879 - 1.88% - 2d 6h
    Hot - 31,347- 2.01% - 2d 13h
    Tak - 20,480- 1.95% - 2d 18h
    ==================

    PLEASE NOTE:

    1. This data comes from the UCL LINE Chat created by rRr that is contributed to by members voluntarily.
    2. In that chat group, people post the threshold of UCL to within the range 1.8 - 2.2% and the amount of time left in the conflict.
    3. This is just a look at the most recent UCL Stats as of this Forum Posting and is subject to change.
    4. Use the above Info for decision making purposes.

GSoW CONFLICT TRACKER: Click here for Real Time (current) Conflict Stats. **Only Active During Conflicts**

Post any comments below...
 
Image
Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!


User avatar
Richaldo
Grand Admiral
Posts: 1047

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#54 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:00 am

Harshit wrote:
Richaldo wrote:
Williamdice wrote:
Some other people in this thread however seem excited to see it. I'm grinding for them because 5 second build time for 20 UC sounds great however will it be 20UC of junk?


Sorry... been away for a few days drinking in Berlin so only just seen this!

It's an 'option' unit for the Stryx beacon, so if maxed 1 hour bake if it dies.

I'm mainly going on experience using them from past samples, and attacks against them (they are normally in the easy dev bases and pretty much die in a couple of shots).

Nice aesthetic unit, and a bit of fun......... but to be brutally honest i've turned off the game for the week. . .

Yes, they are not that useful except wars to be honest. Many of the players including me have 2 weeks of vacations just because they are not lvl 10 and only get samples in these conflicts.

Good thing to be in Berlin, might see some drunk laid jawas ;) :lol:


Same mate... after 4 weeks of EP hunting I am BURNT OUT...!!!

Berlin was AMAZING ! ! ! Mates stag do... I'm sat at work now after about 6 hours sleep over 3 days.......... sounding like a Bantha's arse...

Roll on the weekend!

Either way... I'm not hunting for this unit............... I'm giving this conflict a massive meh....
Richaldo. Leader of SITh, home of Cider and Banter!!! Level 50
Level 26 Prestige 163,750 medals


User avatar
DeathStriker
Moderator
Posts: 6039

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#55 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 4:41 am

CONFLICT UCL STATS - Week #1 - Update:

    ULTRA CHROME LEVELS (UCL)
    ==================
    PLANET - GEARS - % - TIME
    ==================
    Tat - 21,199 - 2.06% - 1d 5h
    Dan - 28,165 - 2.00% - 2d 1h
    Kit - 48,319 - 1.93% - 1d 10h
    Yav - 24,959 - 1.94% - 2d 0h
    Hot - 42, 590- 1.89% - 1d 6h
    Tak - 27,539 - 1.97% - 1d 13h
    ==================

    PLEASE NOTE:

    1. This data comes from the UCL LINE Chat created by rRr that is contributed to by members voluntarily.
    2. In that chat group, people post the threshold of UCL to within the range 1.8 - 2.2% and the amount of time left in the conflict.
    3. This is just a look at the most recent UCL Stats as of this Forum Posting and is subject to change.
    4. Use the above Info for decision making purposes.

GSoW CONFLICT TRACKER: Click here for Real Time (current) Conflict Stats. **Only Active During Conflicts**

Post any comments below...
 
Image
Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!


User avatar
DeathStriker
Moderator
Posts: 6039

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#56 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 5:16 pm

REMINDER: Event Time Change

In Developer Notes:

Player Notice

Starting with this Conflict Outbreak, the regular schedule will change such that all future events will start and end at 15:00 UTC on the days specified (5 hours earlier than current)

15:00 UTC =

  • 11:00 PM AWST (Australia Western Time)
  • 5:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time)
  • 4:00 PM BST (British Summer Time)
  • 3:00 PM UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
  • 11:00 AM EDT (US Eastern Time)
  • 10:00 AM CDT (US Central Time)
  • 9:00 AM MDT (US Mountain Time)
  • 8:00 AM PDT (US Pacific Time)
  • 7:00 AM AKDT (US Alaska Time)
  • 5:00 AM HST (US Hawaii Time)
  • 1:00 AM AEST (Australia Eastern Time)
Keeping Everyone Informed...
 
Image
Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!


User avatar
DesertPyramid
Admiral
Posts: 550

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#57 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:53 pm

I see them as trophy pieces, but not much chance of actually getting them. There are only one or two dev bases, and the rest of the match pool I am in is pretty high level GR or 16+ sonic turrets. Kind of stuck at about 2.8 to 3.1% I am also seeing CNFO pretty regularly.
Rebel Squad: Jedi_Falcons L10+ Perks: L37
Medals: ~56k Deka/o: 50/50 Jumps: 4d/3f/3a


User avatar
Harshit
Admiral
Posts: 515

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#58 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 11:20 pm

DeathStriker wrote:REMINDER: Event Time Change

In Developer Notes:

Player Notice

Starting with this Conflict Outbreak, the regular schedule will change such that all future events will start and end at 15:00 UTC on the days specified (5 hours earlier than current)

15:00 UTC =

  • 11:00 PM AWST (Australia Western Time)
  • 5:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time)
  • 4:00 PM BST (British Summer Time)
  • 3:00 PM UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
  • 11:00 AM EDT (US Eastern Time)
  • 10:00 AM CDT (US Central Time)
  • 9:00 AM MDT (US Mountain Time)
  • 8:00 AM PDT (US Pacific Time)
  • 7:00 AM AKDT (US Alaska Time)
  • 5:00 AM HST (US Hawaii Time)
  • 1:00 AM AEST (Australia Eastern Time)
Keeping Everyone Informed...

For me it is 8:30 PM IST.
MIgrated from Windows from former squad HOLCRON HORROR. NOW shifted to android/ios in the squad HH-resurrectionand and our sister squad at HH-Insurrection. Apply now and be loyal to the EMPEROR.


User avatar
sneakyzapper
Major General
Posts: 376

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#59 » Wed Jun 12, 2019 12:18 am

The time change kinda sucks for some im sure. I liked the old time just fine.


User avatar
DeathStriker
Moderator
Posts: 6039

Re: GALACTIC CONFLICT - Rancors Unleashed #3 - Discussion Topic

Post#60 » Wed Jun 12, 2019 4:21 am

CONFLICT UCL STATS - Week #1 - Final:

:arrow: With 2 Hours to go... Most thresholds WILL be higher... Good Luck to all those Grinders out there...

    ULTRA CHROME LEVELS (UCL)
    ==================
    PLANET - GEARS - % - TIME
    ==================
    Tat - 27,389 - 1.99% - 3h 23m
    Dan - 38,085 - 2.00% - 18h
    Kit - 59,052 - 1.92% - 15h 8m
    Yav - 34,403 - 1.95% - 14h 31m
    Hot - 53,280- 1.94% - 14h 21m
    Tak - 36,099 - 2.03% - 5h 17m
    ==================

    PLEASE NOTE:

    1. This data comes from the UCL LINE Chat created by rRr that is contributed to by members voluntarily.
    2. In that chat group, people post the threshold of UCL to within the range 1.8 - 2.2% and the amount of time left in the conflict.
    3. This is just a look at the most recent UCL Stats as of this Forum Posting and is subject to change.
    4. Use the above Info for decision making purposes.

GSoW CONFLICT TRACKER: Click here for Real Time (current) Conflict Stats. **Only Active During Conflicts**

Post any comments below...
Last edited by DeathStriker on Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Updated Topic Post - Added Update
 
Image
Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!


Return to “General Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Hrochoun, Lord, Spock and 25 guests