How do I attract a few more players?

General topics, questions, suggestions, bugs, or anything Star Wars Commander related.
TigerTank
Storm Trooper

How do I attract a few more players?

Post#1 » Thu Dec 07, 2017 4:59 am

Imp.warlords has been around a long time, but I’m new to leadership. We’re an awesome squad... active, regular wars, organized. It’s been like this for years, and as a training camp, there is unlimited room for advancement.

It’s just hard to get the message out there.

I need about 5 more active members. How the F do I recruit?

I’ve posted on the forum here. I’m thinking about advertising for players in less active squads too, but as Leader, leaving is difficult. So I’m reading up on some tips in this forum and I need more. Lay it on me please!
Leader of Imp.warlords

Imp.warlords is looking for Level 1-7 Imperial Players
If YOU Want to War - Join Us Now!

DeathStriker

Re: How do I attract a few more players?

Post#2 » Thu Dec 07, 2017 6:44 am

TigerTank wrote:Imp.warlords has been around a long time, but I’m new to leadership.

So I’m reading up on some tips in this forum and I need more. Lay it on me please!

TigerTank - The Auto-Fill Feature is one way of finding New Squad Members. You will need 15+ Members. This is why Swad (which you can PM) sends in the "Clone Accounts" which can be discarded to get the "Auto-Fill Process" started.

Once you get above 20 the processes discussed in my post found here take effect.

I would recommend you contact Swad and see if he can help you.

Death_Striker is looking for Level 1-7 Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!

Swad
Major General

Post#3 » Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:04 am

Hi TigerTank,
I have seen your post and happy to help. However, looking at your group set up, I think you are almost there.