Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

General topics, questions, suggestions, bugs, or anything Star Wars Commander related.

Poll: Do you command both a Empire and Rebel base?

Uni-Commander (only play on 1 account)
336
48%
Bi-Commander (2 accounts, one Empire and one Rebel)
205
29%
Di-Commander (2 accounts on the same side)
60
9%
Poly-Commander (play on 3 or more accounts)
96
14%
Total votes: 697

User avatar
ZeryabPrime
Commodore
Posts: 127

Re: Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

Post#31 » Sun Mar 04, 2018 6:54 am

I had reached my rebel base to HQ6 but the I was being attacked like crazy, so I decided to choose the Empire faction. Since then I've been playing for the imperials.
The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realize it doesn't say anything it's to late to stop reading it.


Beththeboss
Captain
Posts: 50

Re: Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

Post#32 » Sun Mar 04, 2018 10:17 am

I play my main base on my iPhone and my Kindle, just need to sync it to the same Facebook account after the intro scenes on the second device. Oh and make sure you sync to your existing game and not the new one or you lose your base!
Empire Lvl 11 100k+ medals (Leader Circleof.Masters)
Empire Lvl 10 20k+ medals (Officer Circleof.Sabers)


Father
Storm Trooper
Posts: 3

Re: Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

Post#33 » Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:41 am

I tried having two accounts but I ended up deleting my lower level because it took too much time too keep up with both accounts. So now I prefer to only keep one.


User avatar
Poene
Commodore
Posts: 220

Re: Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

Post#34 » Wed Apr 11, 2018 2:27 pm

I have 3 accounts: 1 lvl 10 imp, 1 lvl 6 imp and 1 lvl 6 rebel.

The lvl 6 accounts are the most fun. Lvl 10 has become so stale...


User avatar
BLOODYRANCOR
Commander
Posts: 35

Re: Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

Post#35 » Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:56 am

13 active accts,all reb, and can be played all at once. Comical? Yes. Fun? Absolutly. And to think ,ive been asked to do less ...Haaaaa! Aint happenin.


User avatar
lukeskywalker
Major General
Posts: 489

Re: Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

Post#36 » Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:42 pm

BLOODYRANCOR wrote:13 active accts,all reb, and can be played all at once. Comical? Yes. Fun? Absolutly. And to think ,ive been asked to do less ...Haaaaa! Aint happenin.


Bloody, are you using multiple devices or just switching windows? The most attacks I have ever done at the same time is 3 bases. Not sure if I could keep my sanity running 13 attacks at one time!
lukeskywalker
Leader
Squad: onewiththeforce
Squad Level: 50

We are always looking for active players. We have a squad of 20+ members, and we war at least once a week. We have maxed out our Perks. We like helping new players, so all players are welcome!


User avatar
BLOODYRANCOR
Commander
Posts: 35

Re: Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

Post#37 » Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:59 pm

Its 15 active accts now,they are on seperate devices,ranging from lvl 4,to prestige..i run anywhere from 2 to 9 at a time,depending on whats goin on..


User avatar
TKTB51
Major General
Posts: 345

Re: Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

Post#38 » Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:33 pm

have an Android prestige Imp account
had a Kindle level 8 Imp account ... until I didn't.
Player: TK-TB51 (leader)
Squad: DarkLords
Level 50 with all maxed out perks
Imperial (like you didn't know that already)

Founder of MEGA - "Make the Empire Great Again".

www.darklords.info (under construction)


MachineHead
Captain
Posts: 88

Re: Poll: Do you command both an Empire and a Rebel base?

Post#39 » Tue Sep 17, 2019 3:20 am

4 accounts..11,10,9,9...all dark side...
mySquad: closed
myAccounts: MachineHead, Bulldozer, NineInchNails, Ministry, lol


Return to “General Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: LordWader, lukeskywalker, Spock and 28 guests