Star Wars Commander on PC?

This forum is for sharing tips and guides
nunovix
Commander
Posts: 32

Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#1 » Sun Dec 31, 2017 12:54 pm

Is it possible to play Star Wars Commander on the PC?


User avatar
sgu97cab
Major General
Posts: 380

Re: Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#2 » Sun Dec 31, 2017 1:51 pm

Yes, you can play through a PC but you have to install the Facebook gameroom and play through that.
Main account: Bacon (level 11)
Second account: nEggs (level 9)
Squad - NewSithEmpire
LINE ID: sgu97cab


nunovix
Commander
Posts: 32

Re: Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#3 » Sun Dec 31, 2017 2:58 pm

Thanks!


User avatar
YourFather
Major General
Posts: 268

Re: Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#4 » Sun Dec 31, 2017 4:23 pm

Or download an emulator like BlueStacks. This will enable you to play all things android on your PC.


nunovix
Commander
Posts: 32

Re: Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#5 » Mon Jan 01, 2018 6:06 am

And can i play on the PC (thru Gameroom or BlueStacks) with the account i already have on Android?
(i am spending way to much battery) :(


User avatar
Swad
Major General
Posts: 481

Re: Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#6 » Mon Jan 01, 2018 7:26 am

If your Android was using Google Play then you can run that account via the Android emulator on your PC. I dont use FB so cant advise that one.
Good luck.
Active Imperial war squads : Spawn and Spawn~Rising.

(Spawn for level 8 or above) join us for back to back wars

(Spawn~Rising for any level) join us


rebel10

Re: Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#7 » Mon Jan 01, 2018 7:44 am

You can use facebook gameroom and ipad (and probably android) on same account but not simultaneously


User avatar
XitLiteNtrNite
Commodore
Posts: 145

Re: Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#8 » Mon Jan 01, 2018 7:51 am

If you sync your account with Facebook, then you can log in to that account from multiple devices. You must have to log into the same Facebook account within the game for each device. That does require a Facebook account, but it is easy to create one just for this purpose (all you need is a gmail account, and you can create as many of those as you like). I do this for my account, and use Andy (android emulator) on my Mac, and also access the account on my phone and my tablet.
In game name: Paper Tiger, officer in Hostile.Warfare
Line ID: paper-tiger
Discord: #6882


nunovix
Commander
Posts: 32

Re: Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#9 » Mon Jan 01, 2018 10:38 am

I cant install Gameroom it just doesn't load. So i installed BlueStacks.
Everything went fine. I connected to my account, but when i load the game it just doesn't go to my current account on android, it just starts everything from the beggining :(


User avatar
DeathStriker
Moderator
Posts: 4616

Re: Star Wars Commander on PC?

Post#10 » Mon Jan 01, 2018 1:06 pm

nunovix wrote:I cant install Gameroom it just doesn't load. So i installed BlueStacks.
Everything went fine. I connected to my account, but when i load the game it just doesn't go to my current account on android, it just starts everything from the beggining :(

nunovix - If you had your Base backed up on Facebook you may be able to recover using the method provided in game when you sync to Facebook...

I recommend you read the Official Help found here.
 
Image
Death_Striker is looking for ALL Rebel Commanders
Sons_of_Death is looking for Level 8+ Rebel Commanders
If YOU Want to War - Apply Now!


Return to “General Tips”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests