Noobs needing a squad

Serve the Galactic Empire: recruit members to your Squad or find one to join
Vortimous
Storm Trooper

Noobs needing a squad

Post#1 » Wed Mar 04, 2020 6:42 pm

My friend and I just started playing and would really like to get in an active squad. The ones we have joined so far are not active. We cant even get members to donate troops or set up so we can donate troops daily. We both are not high level (yet) but we are no stranger to these build attack games. So far our headquarters are both level 4 and heading to level 5. Still trying to build up base and need a squad that can help us learn the game. We have never been in a war because our current squad doesn't seem to fight or be active much. I don't even know if at our low level we can even help fight, but we play daily and will contribute and get stronger, we just are looking for a chill, active squad that don't mind noobs like us learning the game and having fun. Please let us know if we can both join...

Thanks

Vortimous

lukeskywalker
Admiral

Re: Noobs needing a squad

Post#2 » Wed Mar 04, 2020 6:51 pm

Go to the gsow.net website and look at the squads in the war queue or that are ranked. Those would be the most likely squads you would want to join. Some of them are very serious though, so they might not allow lower level players. There's enough options on the list though, so it should be fairly easy to find a fit.
lukeskywalker
Leader
Squad: onewiththeforce
Squad Level: 50

We are always looking for active players. We have a squad of 25+ members, and we war twice a week. We have maxed out our Perks. We like helping new players, so all players are welcome!

XitLiteNtrNite
Major General

Post#3 » Wed Mar 04, 2020 8:20 pm