Looking for an active squad , have line app. Currently building my level 8 base

Serve the Galactic Empire: recruit members to your Squad or find one to join
Darkside319
Cadet Trooper
Posts: 1

Looking for an active squad , have line app. Currently building my level 8 base

Post#1 » Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:42 am

I play alot


User avatar
OwlPharaoh
Commander
Posts: 44

Re: Looking for an active squad , have line app. Currently building my level 8 base

Post#2 » Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:04 am

go to this link on your phone: bit.ly/DDEnlist
Death_Disciples on GSoW --> http://gsow.net/squadInfo.html?faction=empire&squadID=ec8c9df9-0b4b-11e6-9132-06489e004f19


Rangers
Commodore
Posts: 123

Re: Looking for an active squad , have line app. Currently building my level 8 base

Post#3 » Wed Jul 10, 2019 2:20 pm

Hey Darkside

I run the Devils family. We have 5 squads that cater for all levels of player with a variety of wars spread across all of them.

Devils Family War Schedule all Squads

Monday’s:
Devils Legacy - OP war
MM 5PM EST 10PM GMT

Tuesdays:
Devils Rejects/Elite Raiders - OP war
MM 5pm EST 10pm GMT

Thursdays:
Devils Legacy/Devils Wrath OP war
MM 5pm EST 10pm GMT

Fridays:
Imperial Phoenix - FM No Ops
MM 5:20pm EST 9:20pm GMT

All members are free to war with any squad within the family. We welcome guests into our wars also.

We use Line app for all out of game comms. My Line ID is rangers38 if this interests you

Thanks


Return to “(iOS/Android) Join/Recruit Empire Squads Network”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests