The Devils Empire

Serve the Galactic Empire: recruit members to your Squad or find one to join
Rangers
Commodore
Posts: 123

The Devils Empire

Post#1 » Sun Jul 07, 2019 3:02 am

The Devils Empire is still growing.

We have just had Clonesrevenge merge into our family. 5 squads all active and warring. We offer multiple choice of wars across our 5 squads for all levels. Both op and no op wars.

Devils Family War Schedule all Squads

Monday’s:
Devils Legacy - OP war
MM 5PM EST 10PM GMT

Tuesdays:
Devils Rejects/Elite Raiders - OP war
MM 5pm EST 10pm GMT

Thursdays:
Devils Legacy/Devils Wrath - OP war
MM 5pm EST 10pm GMT

Fridays:
Imperial Phoenix - FM No Ops
MM 5:20pm EST 9:20pm GMT

All members are free to war with any squad within the family. We welcome guests into our wars also.

Line app is used throughout the family. If you want to join the growing force in the Empire please message me on Line ID rangers38

Thanks


Rangers
Commodore
Posts: 123

Re: The Devils Empire

Post#2 » Wed Jul 10, 2019 2:21 pm

Bump


Return to “(iOS/Android) Join/Recruit Empire Squads Network”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 6 guests