BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Serve the Galactic Empire: recruit members to your Squad or find one to join
Mark135
Captain
Posts: 62

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#41 » Wed Jun 05, 2019 3:19 pm

:twisted:


Mark135
Captain
Posts: 62

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#42 » Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:47 pm

:D


Mark135
Captain
Posts: 62

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#43 » Sun Jun 09, 2019 5:39 pm

:mrgreen:


Mark135
Captain
Posts: 62

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#44 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:14 pm

8-)


Mark135
Captain
Posts: 62

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#45 » Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:01 pm

:mrgreen:


Mark135
Captain
Posts: 62

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#46 » Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:30 pm

8-)


Mark135
Captain
Posts: 62

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#47 » Thu Jun 20, 2019 5:39 pm

:geek:


Mark135
Captain
Posts: 62

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#48 » Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:49 am

;)


Mark135
Captain
Posts: 62

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#49 » Sun Jun 30, 2019 8:58 am

:P


Neil1234
Officer
Posts: 8

Re: BBHITG2 { SQUAD LEVEL 50 } Needs new players ! ! !

Post#50 » Tue Jul 02, 2019 3:16 am

If you are level 50 then recruits will not be able to donate rep points.


Return to “(iOS/Android) Join/Recruit Empire Squads Network”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests